Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Family Medicine and Acute Care of Sandhills

Primary Care Practice located in Cameron, NC

10 total reviews

Family Medicine and Acute Care of Sandhills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine and Acute Care of Sandhills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen H.
Submitted 02/03/19
This was my first time seeing Dr. Haigler. She is awesome. I have quite a few health issues and she addressed every one and other issues I need to address. She is very thorough. The office staff was great too. I have not found an office and Doctor as good in a long time Thank you all I have found my primary Doctor
Roy H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Overall an excellent experience from start to finish. Thanks for being a medical provider in the area
Breanne H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Haigler has excellent bedside manner. I usually get very anxious when seeing a new doctor and she immediately made me feel very comfortable. She was very easy to talk to & didn't rush through my appointment. Everyone at this office was very pleasant, friendly and helpful
Kristopher L.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great service and very friendly! Made you feel very welcome and all the staff were pleasant and attentive. Dr. Haigler was really nice and listened to my medical history and reviewed my prescriptions as well. She is very professional and accommodating. If you need a good primary care/family medicine practice, I highly recommend this practice
Gwendolyn G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Haigler seems very nice and is easy to talk to. This is only my second visit to the new location. The staff is friendly as well. There is not a long wait time to be seen and I appreciate that.
William L.
Submitted 01/15/19
Knows her stuff
William M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Efficient Friendly and effective. That's what I want.
Erin A.
Submitted 01/15/19
First appointment and I saw the PA, Laraine Kiser. The support staff was friendly and quick about getting my vitals/history input. I only waited a few minutes in the room before Mrs Kiser came in. She was very knowledgeable and her bedside manner is great. I felt super comfortable talking to her.
Christina R.
Submitted 07/31/18
Helped through weight loss
Raymond C.
Submitted 07/24/18
I always receive outstanding and compassionate care any time I visit your office.