How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent
We are not accepting new patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Family Medicine and Acute Care of Sandhills

Primary Care Practice located in Cameron, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
19 total reviews

Family Medicine and Acute Care of Sandhills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine and Acute Care of Sandhills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

INGRID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Wonderful
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I have seen both Mrs. Holden and Mrs.Scott. Both are insightful, helpful and comforting. Edith is the backbone and friendly face of this office. She is so kind and always puts the patients first. Even with understaffing, I feel valued and important. Their staff’s hard work and care do not go unnoticed. Best office ever!
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
All went well with no problems ❣️
Yovana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very nice call concerns about my follow up
Ingrid H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Such a nice experience! I got an appointment real quick and my Dr was really nice and professional m!
AMANDA E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Always reliable
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very nice.
JADYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Great initial meeting with Primary Care Physician.
DARRELL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
The doctor was awesome she is so thorough and I feel very comfortable
Jacob W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Easy, friendly and convienent
Judy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
With Few Discrepancies, My Over All Statement Would Be That I Am Totally Satisfied With The Curtesy & Care I Receive With Family Medicine and Acute Care of Sandhills !! Thank You, J. Heffernan
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Went for fasting labs prior to my appointment next week. Even though they were busy I was in and out in 15 minutes or less! And the staff is always professional but very funny and friendly
Lukisha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Great provider! Excellent service.
Nicole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
I always feel listened to and involved... Love this place!
Roy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Overall an excellent experience from start to finish. Thanks for being a medical provider in the area
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Knows her stuff
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Efficient Friendly and effective. That's what I want.
Christina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/18
Helped through weight loss
Raymond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
I always receive outstanding and compassionate care any time I visit your office.